Classic Duffle

I admit it: I love the smell of new leather. Just like some people crave new car smell, I crave new leather smell. It just smells so clean and full of possibility! I got the sense of new possibilities when I unwrapped this lovely birthday present to myself back in August: the large Coach duffle from the revamped Legacy collection. I choose this camel color as the perfect neutral addition to my ever-expanding handbag collection. The long strap gives great conversion to a cross body position and the tassel is just adorable. The cream sweater and suede boots were easy and comfortable with the bag. Threw on a tri-colored necklace and I was ready for my day. Enjoy all!

Classic Duffle

Classic Duffle 2

Sweater-American Eagle Outfitters. Retail Price: $44.50. Purchase Price: $44.50. Times Worn: 8. Cost Per Wear: $5.56.

Jeans-American Eagle Outfitters.

Handbag-Coach. Retail Price: $398. Purchase Price: $298.50. Times Worn/Carried: 65. Cost Per Wear: $4.59.

Boots-Maurices. Retail Price: $20. Purchase Price: $20. Times Worn: 10. Cost Per Wear: $2.

Necklace-Akira.

 

Leave a Reply

