MAD Outfit: Proud to be an American

Quick post: This patriotic bib necklace arrived from BaubleBar just in time for Election Day. I threw it on with a denim shirt for a heavy dose of Americana, hit the polls before work and am now sitting here flipping between a special on the presidency on the History Channel and Brian Williams and team on NBC.

So this isn’t the greatest picture but hey I was rushed!

Shirt-American Eagle. Retail Price: $39.50. Purchase Price: $29.63. Times Worn: 4. Cost Per Wear: $7.41.

Necklace-BaubleBar. Retail Price: $28. Purchase Price: $28.00. Times Worn: 1. Cost Per Wear: $28.

Below is where I posted myself for the results! Also see my Coach Legacy Leather Duffle, my birthday present to myself this year. Retail Price: $398.00. Purchase Price: $298.50. Times Worn: 45. Cost Per Wear: $6.63.

Leave a Reply

