MAD’s First Outfit Picture!

AHHH! So it’s been a very long time coming, but I’m happy to present you with the first image of me on MAD About Style! With the help of my very beautiful and talented best friend Emily, I snapped some pictures while relaxing at Famous Fossil Winery in Freeport, IL between a sorority sister’s wedding and reception. It was a gorgeous day to hang with Emily, the other BFF, Molly and most importantly, our DD and Molly’s boyfriend, Craig.

I have to say: posing for these pictures was very awkward! Probably because this is the first time and I felt like I had no idea what I was doing or what I was getting myself into. No going back now though!

Dress: American Eagle

Shoes: Elle (Kohl’s)

Bracelet: Akira

Sunglasses:  Coach

 

My photographer with me below…

Look for more to come! At least everyone knows I’m a real person now!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

